Premise

I begin by apologizing.

I will not be consistent. Not in writing, nor in what I write about. I plan on posting at least once a week, but to be perfectly honest, my moods are so up and down there may be weeks I publish every day, or even multiple times in 24 hours, or over a week with nothing. But I intend on posting weekly.

Mostly it will be my train of thought, emotions, or what’s going on in my life right now. I will be honest in what I write, my only lie will be names, because some stories are not mine to expose, though I will share them because all stories should be shared.

This is me. I am flawed. I am broken and crazy and probably more than a little bitter sometimes. I have made many mistakes, and I don’t regret most of them. I own what I’ve done, the good and the bad, because, honestly, it’s all I can do.

My only request is this: if you don’t like what I have to say, that’s okay. You don’t have to read it. Move on, it won’t hurt my feelings. If you feel moved to say something, even if you disagree, go for it. But trolling won’t be tolerated, toward me or anyone else on here, if anyone else is ever on here. If no one else is ever on here, then at least I had an outlet, even if just for myself.

Any questions? Comments?

Running Up That Hill by Placebo

One thought on “Premise

Leave a Reply

